Skip to main content Help with accessibility Skip to main navigation

Library Knowledge Services (North)

HLN Committee Members

Jenny Richardson (Co-Chair)

Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

jenny.richardson@nhct.nhs.uk

Gill Foster (Co-Chair)

NHS Digital

gillian.foster5@nhs.net

Julie Weeks (Treasurer)

Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Julie.weeks@nhct.nhs.uk

Ellie Rolls (Secretary)

Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Eleanor.rolls@nhct.nhs.uk

David Watson (Mailing List Manager)

South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

David.watson5@nhs.net

Sarah Abernethy

Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Sarah.Abernethy@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Stephen Dodd

South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust

Stephen.dodd3@nhs.net

Samantha Gavaghan

Tees, Esk and Wear Valley NHS Foundation Trust

Samantha.gavaghan@nhs.net

Jacqueline Howard

Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Jacqueline.howard3@nhs.net

Claire Masterman

County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust

C.masterman@nhs.net

Suzanne Wilson

Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust

Suzanne.Wilson@cntw.nhs.uk